Arsenal Shop-Bangkok & Carling Cup semi

I am in Bangkok for a week and went to visit the Arsenal shop in Central World in Chidlom. Nice shop with a lot of goodies. There is one more shop in Thailand in Phuket.

arsenal-shop-bangkok.jpg

The shop is run by two gooners, Ali and Sujet(very similar to my name). They are very friendly guys and gave me a nice discount for the goods that I bought there.

ali-sujet.jpg

One of the exhibits they have in the shop is a penalty spot from Highbury.

highbury-penalty-spot.jpg

They also have a seat from Highbury as one of the exhibits.
highbury-seat.jpg

Last but not the least is a seat from Emirates.

emirates-seat.jpg

I hope Arsenal lads will be able to beat the Spurs first team at White Hart Lane and advance to the finals. This young team has played some wonderful football this year and it would do their confidence a lot of good to beat their traditional rivals on their ground. So lets hope it will be a exciting match with the honours going to the visitors.

5 Comments

Filed under Arsenal Shop, Bangkok, Carling Cup, Highbury, Phuket, Thailand, Tottenham Hotspurs

5 responses to “Arsenal Shop-Bangkok & Carling Cup semi

  1. Nice! I’m actually going Bangkok on Thursday, will definitely check it out while I’m there and get a few gifts.

    Hey, I also want to take the opportunity to invite you to visit my blog. Link is provided in my url.

  2. Anonymous

    can i get the shop details need to order Arsenal merchandise
    dipesh.avasthi@gmail.com

  3. Anonymous

    Hi there, is the shop still there? I planning to go in this year dec.
    Can someone advise? Email is onglai_83@hotmail.com

  4. After looking into a few of the blog posts on your blog,
    I seriously appreciate your technique of writing a blog.

    I saved it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.
    Please visit my website too and tell me how you feel.

Leave a Reply

