For the love of Football

This blog is going to be about football, the teams, the players and the fans. I love Arsenal and hence a lot of opinion will be biased for the neutral fan I suppose. Well its my blog so I guess I have that freedom. Having said that I will try to be as impartial as I can when it comes to other teams.

Football is a great sport and it cant be disliked by many.

soccer1.jpg

Some people are so passionate about this sport that some bright guy thought of this particular pee-pod so that people think of football even when they pee!

soccer-goal-urinal.jpg

3 Comments

Filed under football

3 responses to “For the love of Football

  1. kenker kenker gruwelijk……

  2. Anonymous

    awesome!!!!

  3. Anonymous

    i want one o yeah o yeah
    goal

Leave a Reply

